Our Team

We are a multi-talented, dynamic team of mining and blockchain network experts, technologists, entrepreneurs, and engineers from all walks of life. As we continue to grow, we’re committed to recruiting the brightest top-performers and industry experts to help us continue to bring our vision to life.

Executive Leadership

Peter Wall
Chief Executive Officer
Sebastien Chalus
Chief Strategy Officer
Perry Hothi
Chief Technology Officer
Seif El-Bakly
Chief Operating Officer
Alex Appleton
Chief Financial Officer
Justin Nolan
Chief Growth Officer
Tom Divine
VP of Investor Relations
Jean Esquier
VP of Technology and Development
Theodore Papadakis
VP of Data Center Operations
Alana Marks
VP of People & Culture
Davis Zapffe
General Counsel

Operations & Administration

Laura Marissa Cullell
Head of Communications
Charlotte Proctor-Worrall
Financial Controller
Matt Nackino
Head of Design and Construction
Steven Allison
Project Administrator
Khaled Ramadan
Network Administrator
Jasmin Kaur
Sr Compliance Officer
Riana Newman
Administrator, Helios
Sam Mantache
Project Manager

Board of Directors

Peter Wall
Chief Executive Officer
Alex Appleton
Chief Financial Officer
Maria Perrella
Non-Executive Director
Sarah Gow
Non-Executive Director
Matthew Shaw
Non-Executive Director
Raghav Chopra
Non-Executive Director