Investor Resources

OVERVIEW
NEWS
EVENTS & PRESENTATIONS
STOCK INFORMATION
FINANCIAL INFORMATION
GOVERNANCE
INVESTOR RESOURCES

Analyst Coverage

Institution
Analyst
Email

Barclays

Ramsey El Assal

ramsey.el-assal@barclays.com

Canaccord Genuity

Joseph Vafi

JVafi@cgf.com

Compass Point

Chase White

cwhite@compasspointllc.com

D.A. Davidson

Christopher Brendler, CFA

cbrendler@dadco.com

H.C. Wainwright

Kevin Dede

kd@hcwco.com

Jefferies

Jonathan Petersen

jpetersen@jefferies.com

ROTH Capital Partners

Darren Aftahi

daftahi@roth.com

Tennyson

Alan Howard

alan.howard@tennysonsecurities.co.uk

finnCap

Michael Hill

mhill@finncap.com

Stifel

Bill Papanastasiou

bpapanastasiou@stifel.com

Institution
Analyst
Email
Barclays
Ramsey El Assal
ramsey.el-assal@barclays.com
Canaccord Genuity
Joseph Vafi
JVafi@cgf.com
Compass Point
Chase White
cwhite@compasspointllc.com
D.A. Davidson
Christopher Brendler
cbrendler@dadco.com
H.C. Wainwright
Kevin Dede
kd@hcwco.com
Jefferies
Jonathan Petersen
jpetersen@jefferies.com
ROTH Capital Partners
Darren Aftahi
daftahi@roth.com
Tennyson
Alan Howard
alan.howard@tennysonsecurities.co.uk
finnCap
Michael Hill
mhill@finncap.com